This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Sales

Scott Robb
General Sales Manager
Phone: 604-792-2754
Email: ScottR@oconnorchrysler.com


I live in Vernon near Silver Star Resort and commute to Chilliwack with this amazing team Tuesday-Saturday. If I'm not at the dealership, I'm on the lake or the slopes.

Brad Smith
Sales Manager
Phone: 604-792-2754
Email: BradS@oconnorchrysler.com

Bill Reid
Fleet Sales Manager
Phone: 604-791-1644
Email: BillR@oconnorchrysler.com


I enjoy the outdoors by lakeside. RV'ing, fishing and traveling throughout BC when the time allows. A good glass of wine and a campfire lol.

Stevan Shuhany
Product Specialist
Phone: 604-316-5407
Email: StevenS@oconnorchrysler.com


I've been playing hockey for as long as I can remember. I like to spend my days off exploring new trails and service roads, or somewhere along the river fishing. I tend to stop at every Tim Horton's I see as you can never have enough coffee.

Kevan Macrae
Product Specialist
Phone: 604-316-1292
Email: KevanM@oconnorchrysler.com


I am an avid touring motorcycle rider, and we are working toward our future retirement in Mexico.

Jon Ekelund
Product Specialist
Phone: 604-997-4628
Email: JonE@oconnorchrylser.com


Jon can not only braid his daughter's hair like a boss, he can also do a mean ballet bun! He enjoys working on Jeeps, 4x4ing and roadtrips throughout this beautiful province.

Ebony North

Product Specialist
Phone:604-316-7255
Email: EbonyN@oconnorgroup.com


I enjoy the balancing act of family, fitness, and fun. If I'm not hanging out with my son, you'll find me training at the gym or curling up to watch The Lord of The Rings.

Clayton Fisher
Product Specialist
Phone:604-792-2754
Email: ClaytonF@oconnorchrysler.com

Stacey Seniuk
Product Specialist
Phone: 604-792-2754
Email: StaceyS@oconnorchrysler.com
Finance

Richard Weeks
Finance Department
Phone: 604-792-2754
Email: RichardW@oconnorchrysler.com


I am a long term Chilliwack resident whose family has been a presence here for nearly 100 years. When not working, you can find me jumping into my Jeep to go fishing on our local lakes and rivers.

Satvir Sidhu
Finance Department
Phone:604-792-2754
Email: SatvirS@oconnorchrysler.com


Ever since I was a kid, I have loved anything and everything to do with cars. I have played competitive football since I was eight, and still play today! I volunteer my time to coach youth football, and have won two Provincial Championships!
- + Disclaimers