This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Sales

Scott Robb
General Sales Manager
Phone: 604-792-2754
Email: ScottR@oconnorchrysler.com

Brad Smith
Sales Manager
Phone: 604-792-2754
Email: BradS@oconnorchrysler.com

Bill Reid
Fleet Sales Manager
Phone: 604-792-2754
Email: BillR@oconnorchrysler.com

Stevan Shuhany
Product Specialist
Phone: 604-792-2754
Email: StevenS@oconnorchrysler.com

 

Kevan Macrae
Product Specialist
Phone: 604-792-2754
Email: KevanM@oconnorchrysler.com

 

Clayton Fisher
Product Specialist
Phone:604-792-2754
Email: ClaytonF@oconnorchrysler.com

Stacey Seniuk
Product Specialist
Phone: 604-792-2754
Email: StaceyS@oconnorchrysler.com

Jon Ekelund
Product Specialist
Phone: 604-792-2754
Email: JonE@oconnorchrylser.com
Finance

Richard Weeks
Finance Department
Phone: 604-792-2754
Email: RichardW@oconnorchrysler.com

Satvir Sidhu
Finance Department
Phone:604-792-2754
Email: SatvirS@oconnorchrysler.com
- + Disclaimers